• Instagram

-Padmakshi Kaur Circe Bloom, Personal Trainer, Thai Massage Therapist, Kundalini Yoga Teacher

@circemagicisland

-Shannon @shannon.radical_reiki, Reiki Master, Psychic Medium, Medical Intuitive

Megan Harney, Attorney reviewed Awen Spirit Healing  5 star

March 29, 2017 

Victoria is a beautiful spirit and empathetic listener. Each of my reiki experiences were powerful and offered me a sense of lightness and ease, after a significant emotional release. For instance, it is easier for me to hear my own intuition, and tune into my self.  Victoria is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about what she does, and brings a sense of magic to her practice.  I also love that Victoria always checks in to see how I'm doing in the days following our sessions.  I have seen her at Four of Wands and at her home, both of which were warm and comfortable. I would highly recommend Victoria to anyone interested in reiki healing.

Or Reitman, Professional Dancer & Pilates Instructor reviewed Awen Spirit Healing 5 star  May 21, 2018 

Very strong healer and very compassionate toward the craft and the practice. I felt very safe, protected, welcomed and heard on all levels - can’t wait for next time - thank you so much :)

Chris Carlone, Manager, Bedstuy Acupunture reviewed Awen Spirit Healing  5 star

October 26, 2016  

Victoria's work has left me not only feeling very grounded, but also inspired. She is an intuitive healer who's energy work is for me visual, nurturing and empowering. My sessions with her have given me helpful new insight that has stayed with me. She has a kind energy that makes you feel safe. I highly recommend her.


Sara Boccaccini, Graphic Artist reviewed 

Awen Spirit Healing  5 star  October 25, 2016 

Victoria has such a kind, positive and joyful energy as a healer. I felt a weight had lifted after our first Reike session and left feeling relaxed and energized. Looking forward to the next!

Gingi Tilbury, Graphic Artist reviewed Awen Spirit Healing  5 star

October 28, 2016 

Victoria has a gift. I had a wonderful full moon reiki session with her that left me feeling very calm and peaceful about big life changes ahead. She picked up on some particular areas of energy on me, things I hadn't told her about. She was right on. I recommend her!

 

Anais Merle, Professional Publicist reviewed Awen Spirit Healing  5 star

August 1, 2018  

Victoria did my Reiki 1 Attunement, the group was intimate and felt like a true sisterhood. It was powerful, informative, and peaceful all at the same time. She was there every step of the way during the integration process afterwards as well. I felt guided and well taken care of in a process that was completely foreign, and sometimes a bit challenging, to me at the time. I'm so grateful to have met such an amazing, beautiful spirit to help me through my journey! 

Kelley Vaughn-Kauffman, Graphic Artist reviewed Awen Spirit Healing  5 star

October 29, 2016 

Victoria is truly gifted in this art. She is naturally empathetic to all living things so she journeys through life in a really special way. She has this amazing and powerful energy with her hands! Anyone looking for the true gifts of Reiki will find them with Victoria!

 

Jessica Coghill, Clinical Nutritionist reviewed Awen Spirit Healing  5 star

April 8, 2017 

Victoria is amazing. Her reiki has greatly helped to relieve my anxiety and unlock unbound productivity! I feel very fertile with creativity that was suppressed by energy blockages which she has gently lifted. During her sessions I have had really insightful visions that have been helping me navigate through some confusing life decisions. I highly recommend her for anyone struggling with creative or emotional blockages!

Amanda McCormick, Professional Dancer, Rockette & Yoga Teacher reviewed Awen Spirit Healing 5 star  December 4, 2017 

Victoria is a beautiful, gentle, welcoming, open, and humble empathic conduit for spiritual work and healing.  I have had four sessions with her over the last four months and I leave amazed at the work done every single time.

Whether it’s the vibrations and energy of her crystals and hands, messages from my spirit guides given to me through her, visions, energy shifts, past life regression, or the cards pulled from oracle decks, she has a genuine care for and desire to help heal others, with an increasing gift to do just that.

Victoria has gone above and beyond anything I walked in expecting. I leave feeling supported, as her dedication to her work doesn’t end when you get off the table.  I HIGHLY recommend her services!

 Margarita Russolello, Acupuncturist, Reiki Master, Doctor of Chinese Medicine

@margaritarussolello